Ten apps to manage Instagram and gain more followers | Social networks

Instagram: how to prevent them from sharing your posts on Stories | Social networks

By default, private profiles on the social network cannot have posts shared in friends' stories. Already open accounts, although they have the feature enabled by default, can disable this type of reposting of photos and videos from the personal feed. See in the tutorial how to configure the app to prevent friends from using your posts in Stories.

Step 1. Tap the account menu on the Instagram homepage and access the settings;

Step 2. If the profile is not private, the option list will show the item "Allow others to share again" activated. Turn the key off to prevent your Stories from reposting on Stories.

Ready. Use the tips and restrict the publication of your Instagram posts in third-party Stories.