contador web Saltar al contenido

How to see people blocked on Facebook by cell phone | Social networks

Seeing people blocked on Facebook is possible in the social network application for Android and iPhone (iOS). Blocking prevents the person from viewing publications, sending messages, tagging on photos, inviting to events or groups, or adding as a friend. A list of all users in this situation can be found within the app's settings.

READ: Facebook the most downloaded app of the decade; see list

Check out, in the following tutorial, how to see people who are blocked on Facebook by mobile, how to unblock someone and how to add more people to the block list. It is worth remembering that if you want to reduce contact with a friend without excluding the link on the social network, it is possible to "take a break" in the friendship between the profiles.

Facebook shows list of blocked contacts on cell phone; see how to unlock Photo: Rodrigo Fernandes / TechTudoFacebook shows list of blocked contacts on cell phone; see how to unlock Photo: Rodrigo Fernandes / TechTudo

Facebook shows list of blocked contacts on cell phone; see how to unlock Photo: Rodrigo Fernandes / TechTudo

Want to buy cell phones, TV and other discounted products? Meet Compare TechTudo

How to see people blocked on Facebook?

Step 1. Touch the three-striped icon on the bottom bar to open the menu. Then, go to "Settings and Privacy";

How to see blocked people on Facebook Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo FernandesHow to see blocked people on Facebook Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

How to see blocked people on Facebook Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

Step 2. Tap on "Settings" and locate the "Blocked" section;

Facebook lets you see people blocked in a list Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo FernandesFacebook lets you see people blocked in a list Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

Facebook lets you see people blocked in a list Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

Step 3. See the list of people you have blocked on the screen.

List of people blocked on Facebook on cell phone Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo FernandesList of people blocked on Facebook on cell phone Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

List of people blocked on Facebook on cell phone Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

How to unlock one on Facebook?

If you want to unlock any, just tap the "Unlock" button and confirm the action. It is worth mentioning that you can only block that same person again after 48 hours.

Learn how to unlock a Facebook friend Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo FernandesLearn how to unlock a Facebook friend Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

Learn how to unlock a Facebook friend Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

How to block one on Facebook?

Step 1. To block more people, tap "Add blocked list" and enter the contact's name in the search field;

How to block a person on Facebook through settings Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo FernandesHow to block a person on Facebook through settings Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

How to block a person on Facebook through settings Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

Step 2. Touch the "Block" button that appears next to the desired person's name and confirm the action on the "Block" button.

Blocking a Facebook friend by cell phone Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo FernandesBlocking a Facebook friend by cell phone Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

Blocking a Facebook friend by cell phone Photo: Reproduo / Rodrigo Fernandes

Ready. Take advantage of the tip to learn how to see people blocked on Facebook.

Facebook Dating: how to use and discover the friends who are into you

Facebook Dating: how to use and discover the friends who are into you