contador web Saltar al contenido

Left your Facebook open away from home? Learn how to close

If you forgot your Facebook connected on a device other than yours, it may be available to others. If you do not log out, you will be able to access your posts, messages and the Social Network Feed. The good news is that it is easy to close the section on other appliances. Know how:

Open Facebook and go to "Settings";

There, select the "Security" option and click "Where are you logged in":

Reproduction

2. You will get a list of all the devices you have logged in to, the login date, the browser or app used, and the approximate location.

Reproduction

To sign out, simply click "End Activity." If you want to disconnect from all listed devices, click "End all activities." This means, of course, that the next time you use Facebook you will have to log in again.

Facebook Tips & Tutorials

Share with your followers

.